期货是在未来的特定日期以预定价格买卖特定商品或国际工具的合约协议。 期货合约可交易源自棉花、小麦和橙汁等传统商品到政府债券、利率、能源和股票指数等不同资产类别的各种产品

通过我们的交易合约期权

作为期货交易的补充,我们将为您提供参与世界上最具流动性的交易所上市的期权合约交易,我们称之为合约期权。合约期权是期货交易的另一个伟大替代品。 无论是合约期权还是期货均在衍生品交易所上市,为您提供世界上最具流动性国际市场的交易,如货币、指数、期货等。

  • 所有的期货交易合约均享有良好的流通量及低点差。
  • 以即时价格(需订购)直接交易来自全球22个期货交易所的200多种期货合约。
  • 一系列丰富的可交易产品包括:农产品、原油、能源、基础金属、贵金属、债券、货币、短期利率,肉类和股票指数。
  • 各种交易订单类型可供选择:限价,限价止损,止损及移动止损。

透明报价
期货是高流动性交易的国际工具,这意味着个人投资者可以在低点差下进行交易。其交易费用相对较低,而且由于期货合约的特性及各种交易施加的规定,从而确保价格的透明度。

无实物交割
我们不支持期货交易合约期满时的标的证券实物交割。在期货交易合同期满时或期满前,我们将代表客户对客户所持头寸进行现金结算。

根据保证金进行期货交易
由于期货合约本质上是通过在未来一个给定的日期购买或出售某一资产,所以前期不会发生实际支付。然而,期货买方和卖方必须为交易设置抵押品。这就是所谓的”保证金”。 保证金的数额由期货交易所决定,所有交易员的保证金都相同。依据您正在交易的资产,预计需要支付约1%-10%的保证金。

使用您的股票投资组合作为保证金
为了向您提供投资组合管理的灵活性,我们允许您使用自己的股票价值作为保证金交易的抵押品。这意味着当您发现一个巨大的投资机会时,你将拥有更大的灵活性。

A Future is a contractual agreement to buy or sell a particular commodity or financial instrument at a pre-determined price on a specific date in the future. Futures contracts can derive from a variety of assets, from traditional commodities like corn, wheat, and orange juice to different asset classes, like government bonds, interest rates, energies and stock indices.

c

EG Trade Contract Options

To complement our Futures offering, EG gives you access to trade the world’s most liquid exchange listed options contracts. We call them Contract Options. Contract Options are a great alternative to Futures trading.

Both Contract Options and Futures are listed on a derivatives exchange and provide you with access for trading the worlds most liquid markets, such as currencies, indices, commodities etc.

  • Excellent market liquidity and tight spreads on all major contracts
  • Trade agricultural products, oil and energies, base metals, precious metals, bonds, currencies, short-term interest rates, meats, softs and stock indices.
  • Read the free Hightower Report, the comprehensive daily research on the Futures markets available directly through EG’s platform.
  • Trade +200 contracts on live market prices from over 22 Futures exchanges around the world.
  • Use Limits, Stop-Limit, Stops and Trailing Stops, which can be placed through the trade module, order module or account summary modules.

Clear Pricing
Futures are highly liquid exchange traded financial instruments, meaning individuals can trade on tight spreads. The transaction costs are low, and their pricing is transparent due to the level of specificity found in Futures Contracts, as well as the regulations imposed by the various exchanges.

Delivery
EG does not support physical delivery of the underlying security on expiry of a Futures Contract. On or before the expiry of a Futures Contract, EG will cash settle a client’s positions on their behalf

Margin Futures trade
Since Futures contracts are essentially agreements to buy or sell a certain asset at a given date in the future, actual payment does not happen upfront. Instead, buyers and sellers of Futures must place collateral for the trade. This is also known as “margin”. The size of the margin is determined by the Futures exchange and is the same for all traders. Depending on the asset you are trading, expect to be required to place around 1%-10% in margin.

Use your Stock portfolio as margin
To provide you with extra flexibility when managing your portfolio, EG allows you to use the value of your Stocks as collateral for margin trading. This means you have more flexibility when you spot a great trading opportunity.